The Warren Hills Regional School District is located in Washington, Warren County, New Jersey.  It is our goal to provide a challenging and supportive educational environment in which to prepare all of our students for a future of diverse opportunities and responsibilities.
 
 
District Administration  
 
Dr. Thomas J. Altonjy
Superintendent of Schools
   908.689.3143 ext.1045
altonjyt@warrenhills.org
Ms. Maureen Joyce
Business Administrator
   908.689.3143 ext.1046
joycem@warrenhills.org
Ms. Dawn Moore
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
   908.689.3143 ext.1005 moored@warrenhills.org
Mr. John Consentino
Interim Director of Special Education
   908.689.3143 ext.1004 consentinoj@warrenhills.org
Ms. Jaclyn Russo
Director of Guidance
   908.689.3143 ext.1003 russoj@warrenhills.org
Mr. Peter Lubrecht
Director of Athletics & Student Activities
   908.689.3050 ext.3030 lubrechtp@warrenhills.org
Ms. Amanda Brown
Supervisor of Fine Arts, Physical Education and Health & World Languages
   908.689.3143 ext.1008 browna@warrenhills.org
Mr. Brian J. DeBoer
Supervisor of Technology, Business
and Industrial Technology
   908.689.3050 ext.3008 deboerb@warrenhills.org
Mr. Keith Dennison
Supervisor of English and Social Studies 
  908.689.3143 ext.1007 dennisonk@warrenhills.org
Mr. Jeffrey Steele
Supervisor of Mathematics & Science
   908.689.3143 ext.1006 steelej@warrenhills.org
Mr. Patrick Murphy
Director of Facilities
   908.689.3143 ext.1054  murphyp@warrenhills.org
 


High School Administration      
Mr. Earl C. Clymer III
Principal
   908.689.3050 ext.3050  clymere@warrenhills.org
Mrs. Susan Rader
Assistant Principal
   908.689.3050 ext.3050 raders@warrenhills.org
Mr. Glenn Barker
Assistant Principal
  908.689.3050 ext.3050barkerg@warrenhills.org
       
Middle School Administration      
Mrs. Patricia Hetrick
Principal
   908.689.0750 ext.2047 hetrickp@warrenhills.org
Mr. David Smith
Assistant Principal
   908.689.0750 ext.2047 smithd@warrenhills.org
 
OUR MISSION:
The Warren Hills Regional School District challenges and empowers a dynamic, diverse student body in a supportive learning environment
by providing academic and co-curricular opportunities to become successful, productive members of the global community.