•      Welcome to Warren Hills Athletics
                                      
     
    Warren Hills Blue Streaks  
     
    Athletic Office Staff 
     908-689-3050
     
    Position Name Email Phone
    Director of Athletics & Student Activities Michael Jones jonesm@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
    Athletic Trainer Kevin Call callk@warrenhills.org ext. 3062
    Secretary to Director of Athletics & Student Activities Christina Page pagec@warrenhills.org ext. 3047
    Secretary of Athletics and Student Activities Jordan Lackey lackeyj@warrenhills.org ext. 3016
    Assistant to the Athletic Director Stan Kubbishun kubbishuns@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
    District News & Information Coordinator Christina Page pagec@warrenhills.org ext. 3047
    Head Coaching Staff
     
    Season Sport Coach Name Coach Email Coach Phone
    Fall Boys Soccer Michael Quinto quintom@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
    Fall Cheerleading Elizabeth Horvath horvathe@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
    Fall Cross Country Ken Kurpat kurpatk@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
    Fall Field Hockey Josie Potter potterj@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
    Fall Football George DiGrande digrandeg@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
    Fall Girls Soccer Maria Forsythe forsythem@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
    Fall Girls Tennis Julia Henning henningj@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
    Fall Girls Volleyball Sara Kaufman kaufmans@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
    Fall Strength & Conditioning Trainer Pat Kablis kablisp@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Spring Baseball 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Spring Boys Lacrosse 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
    Spring Boys Tennis 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
    Spring Boys Track 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
    Spring Girls' Lacrosse 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Spring Girls Track 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
    Spring Golf 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
    Spring Softball 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
    Spring Strength & Conditioning Trainer
    Summer 2018 Strength & Conditioning Trainer Pat Kablis & Ken Kurpat kablisp@warrenhills.org kurpatk@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Winter Boys Basketball ext. 3030
    Winter Boys Bowling ext. 3030
    Winter Boys Swimming ext. 3030
    WINTER Cheerleading
    Winter Girls Basketball ext. 3030
    Winter Girls Bowling
    Winter Girls Swimming ext. 3030
    Winter Strength & Conditioning
    Winter Winter Track ext. 3030
    Winter Wrestling ext. 3030