•      Welcome to Warren Hills Athletics
                                         Athletic Schedules         Registration Information
     
    Warren Hills Blue Streaks  
     
    Athletic Office Staff 
     908-689-3050
     
    Position Name Email Phone
    Director of Athletics and Extra Curricular Activities Geri McKelvey mckelveyg@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
    Athletic Trainer Kevin Call callk@warrenhills.org ext. 3062
    Confidential Secretary to the Director of Athletics and Student Activities, District News & Information Coordinator Christina Page pagec@warrenhills.org ext. 3047
    Head Coaching Staff
     
    Season Sport Coach Name Coach Email Coach Phone
    Fall Assistant to the Athletic Director Stan Kubbishun kubbishuns@warrenhills.org
    Fall Boys Soccer TBA 908-689-3050, ext. 3030
    Fall Cheerleading TBA 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
    Fall Cross Country TBA 908-689-3050, ext. 3030
    Fall Field Hockey TBA 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
    Fall Football TBA 908-689-3050, ext. 3030
    Fall Girls Soccer TBA 908-689-3050, ext. 3030
    Fall Girls Tennis TBA 908-689-3050, ext. 3030
    Fall Girls Volleyball TBA 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
    Fall Strength & Conditioning Trainer TBA
    Spring Assistant to the Athletic Director Stan Kubbishun kubbishuns@warrenhills.org
    Spring Baseball Joe Blackford blackfordjoe@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Spring Boys Lacrosse Patrick Kablis kablisp@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Spring Boys Tennis Julia Henning henningj@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Spring Boys Track Bob Carroll carrollr@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Spring Girls' Lacrosse Megan Bublitz bublitzm@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Spring Girls Track Ken Kurpat kurpatk@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Spring Golf Todd Solecitto solecittot@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Spring Softball Jodi Longo longoj@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Spring Strength & Conditioning Trainer Dave Sbriscia sbrisciad@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
    Summer Strength & Conditioning Trainer TBA
    Winter Boys Basketball Stan Kubbishun kubbishuns@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050, ext. 3030
    Winter Boys Bowling Dave Garcia garciad@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
    Winter Boys Swimming Dave Rader raderd@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
    Winter Girls Basketball Megan McGeehan mcgeehanm@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050, ext. 3030
    Winter Girls Bowling Jennifer Feldman feldmanj@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Winter Girls Swimming Elise Tooker tookere@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
    Winter Strength & Conditioning TBA
    Winter Wrestling Jarrett Hosbach hosbachj@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050, ext. 3030