•      Welcome to Warren Hills Athletics
                                      
     
    Warren Hills Blue Streaks  
     
    Athletic Office Staff 
     908-689-3050
     
    Position Name Email Phone
    Director of Athletics & Student Activities Michael Jones jonesm@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
    Athletic Trainer Kevin Call callk@warrenhills.org ext. 3062
    Secretary to Director of Athletics & Student Activities Christina Page pagec@warrenhills.org ext. 3047
    Secretary of Athletics and Student Activities Michelle Conaboy conaboym@warrenhills.org ext. 3016
    District News & Information Coordinator Christina Page pagec@warrenhills.org ext. 3047
    Head Coaching Staff
     
    Season Sport Coach Name Coach Email Coach Phone
    Fall Boys Soccer ext. 3030
    Fall Cheerleading ext. 3030
    Fall Cross Country ext. 3030
    Fall Field Hockey ext. 3030
    Fall Football Marcus Gurdineer gurdineerm@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
    Fall Girls Soccer ext. 3030
    Fall Girls Tennis ext. 3030
    Fall Girls Volleyball ext. 3030
    Fall Strength & Conditioning Trainer 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Spring Baseball Joe Blackford blackfordj@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Spring Boys Lacrosse Patrick Kablis kablisp@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
    Spring Boys Tennis Julia Henning henningj@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
    Spring Boys Track Bob Carroll carrollb@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
    Spring Girls' Lacrosse Megan Bublitz bublitzm@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Spring Girls Track Josie Potter potterj@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
    Spring Golf David Sbriscia sbrisciad@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
    Spring Softball Jodi Longo longoj@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
    Spring Strength & Conditioning Trainer Marshall Cuomo cuomom@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ex: 3030
    Summer 2020 Strength & Conditioning Trainer 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Winter Boys Basketball Joe Bamford bamfordj@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
    Winter Boys Bowling David Garcia garciad@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
    Winter Boys Swimming David Rader raderd@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
    WINTER Cheerleading Elizbeth Horvath horvathe@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ex: 3030
    Winter Girls Basketball Meghan McGeehan mcgeehandm@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
    Winter Girls Bowling Jen Feldman feldmanj@warrenhills.org ex: 3030
    Winter Girls Swimming Elise Tooker tookere@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
    Winter Strength & Conditioning Patrick Kablis kablisp@warrenhills.org ex: 3030
    Winter Winter Track Bob Carroll carrollb@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
    Winter Wrestling David Sbriscia sbrisciad@warrenhills.org ext. 3030