•      Welcome to Warren Hills Athletics 2022-2023
                                      
     
    Warren Hills Blue Streaks  
     
    Athletic Office Staff 
     908-689-3050 main line
    Extension: 3030 Mr. Michael Jones Athletic Director
    3047 Ms. Christina Page Secretary
    3016 Mrs. Michelle Conaboy Secretary
Season Sport Coach Name Coach Email Coach Phone
Fall Boys & Girls Cross Country Zach Fisher Kathleen Mortiz fisherz@warrenhills.org mortizk@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
Fall Boys Soccer Matthew Dell Elba dellelbam@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
Fall Cheerleading Kimberly Sweet sweetk@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
Fall Field Hockey Josephine Potter potterj@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
Fall Football Marcus Gurdineer gurdineerm@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
Fall Girls Soccer Maria Forsythe forsythem@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
Fall Girls Tennis Daniel Montgomery montgomeryd@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
Fall Girls Volleyball Reggie Pantophlet pantophletr@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
Spring Baseball TBA TBA 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Boys Lacrosse TBA TBA 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Boys Tennis TBA TBA 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Boys Track TBA TBA 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Girls' Lacrosse TBA TBA 908-68903050 ext 3030
Spring Girls Track TBA TBA 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Golf TBA TBA 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Softball TBA TBA 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
Spring Strength & Conditioning Trainer TBA TBA 908-689-3050 ex: 3030
Summer Strength & Conditioning Trainer Patrick Kablis & Ken Kurpat kablisp@warrenhills.org & kurpatk@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Winter Bowling Dave Garcia Craig Green garciad@warrenhills.org greenc@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Winter Boys Basketball Joseph Bamford bamfordjoseph@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Winter Boys Swimming Dan Montgomery montgomeryd@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
WINTER Cheerleading Kimberly Sweet sweetk@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Winter Girls Basketball Michael Howey howeym@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Winter Girls Swimming TBA TBA ext. 3030
Winter Strength & Conditioning Pat Kablis kablisp@warrenhills.org ex: 3030
Winter Winter Track TBA TBA ext. 3030
Winter Wrestling Dave Sbriscia sbrisciad@warrenhills.org ext. 3030