Welcome to Warren Hills Athletics
 
Athletic Schedules                                                                           Registration Information
Warren Hills Blue Streaks  
 
 
Athletic Office Staff 
 908-689-3050
 
Position Name Email Phone
Director of Athletics and Extra Curricular Activities Geri McKelvey mckelveyg@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
Athletic Trainer Kevin Call callk@warrenhills.org ext. 3062
Confidential Secretary to the Director of Athletics and Student Activities, District News & Information Coordinator Christina Page pagec@warrenhills.org ext. 3047
 
Coaching Staff
 
Season Sport Coach Name Coach Email Coach Phone
Fall Boys Soccer Salvatore Barillari barillaris@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050, ext. 3030
Fall Cheerleading Elizabeth Horvath horvathe@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
Fall Cross Country Ken Kurpat kurpatk@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050, ext. 3030
Fall Field Hockey Josie Potter potterj@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
Fall Football George Di Grande digrandeg@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050, ext. 3030
Fall Girls Soccer Jennifer Cavo cavoj@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050, ext. 3030
Fall Girls Tennis TBA 908-689-3050, ext. 3030
Fall Girls Volleyball Christine Drevitch drevitchc@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
Spring Baseball TBA 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Boys Lacrosse TBA 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Boys Tennis TBA 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Boys Track TBA 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Girls' Lacrosse TBA 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Girls Track TBA 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Golf TBA 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Softball TBA 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Summer/Fall/Winter Strength & Conditioning Trainer Patrick Kablis kablisp@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
Winter Bowling Greg Rottengen rottengeng@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
Winter Boys Basketball Stan Kubbishun kubbishuns@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050, ext. 3030
Winter Boys Swimming Dave Rader raderd@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
Winter Girls Basketball Megan McGeehan mcgeehanm@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050, ext. 3030
Winter Girls Swimming Elise Tooker tookere@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
Winter Wrestling Jarrett Hosbach hosbachj@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050, ext. 3030

 
 
 
OUR MISSION:
The Warren Hills Regional School District challenges and empowers a dynamic, diverse student body in a supportive learning environment
by providing academic and co-curricular opportunities to become successful, productive members of the global community.
CLOSE