•      Welcome to Warren Hills Athletics
                                      
     
    Warren Hills Blue Streaks  
     
    Athletic Office Staff 
     908-689-3050 main line
    Extension: 3030 Mr. Michael Jones Athletic Director
    3047 Ms. Christina Page Secretary
    3016 Mrs. Michelle Conaboy Secretary
Season Sport Coach Name Coach Email Coach Phone
Fall Boys Cross Country Robert Carroll carrollr@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
Fall Boys Soccer Matthew Dell Alba dellalbam@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
Fall Cheerleading Kimberly Sweet sweetk@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
Fall Field Hockey Josephine Potter potterj@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
Fall Football Marcus Gurdineer gurdineerm@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
Fall Girls Cross Country Elise Tooker tookere@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
Fall Girls Soccer Maria Forsythe forsythem@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
Fall Girls Tennis Daniel Montgomery montgomeryd@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
Fall Girls Volleyball Reggie Pantophlet pantophletr@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
Fall Strength & Conditioning Trainer Patrick Kablis & Ken Kurpat kablisp@warrenhills.org & kurpatk@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Baseball 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Boys Lacrosse 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Boys Tennis 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Boys Track 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Girls' Lacrosse 908-68903050 ext 3030
Spring Girls Track 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Golf 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Softball 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
Spring Strength & Conditioning Trainer
Summer 2020 Strength & Conditioning Trainer 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Winter Bowling Dave Garcia Craig Green garciad@warrenhills.org greenc@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Winter Boys Basketball Joseph Bamford bamfordjoseph@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Winter Boys Swimming Dan Montgomery montgomeryd@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
WINTER Cheerleading Kimberly Sweet sweetk@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Winter Girls Basketball Meg McGeehan mcgeehanm@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Winter Girls Swimming Hunter Page pageh@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
Winter Strength & Conditioning Pat Kablis kablisp@warrenhills.org ex: 3030
Winter Winter Track Elise Tooker Robert Carroll tookere@warrenhills.org carrollr@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
Winter Wrestling Dave Sbriscia sbrisciad@warrenhills.org ext. 3030