• Middle School Science Faculty
    To contact a teacher by phone, please dial 908-689-0750, and enter the teacher's four digit extension.
Teacher's Name: Phone Extension: Email: Web Address:
Burstein, Brigitte 2584 bursteinb@warrenhills.org https://www.warrenhills.org/bursteinb
Irzinski, Paul 2527 irzinskip@warrenhills.org https://www.warrenhills.org/irzinskip
Muroski, Laura 2538 muroskil@warrenhills.org https://www.warrenhills.org/muroskil
Nordmark, Josh 2508 nordmarkj@warrenhills.org https://www.warrenhills.org/nordmarkj
Latino, Nicole 2517 latinon@warrenhills.org https://www.warrenhills.org/latinon
Smith, Lisa-Ann 2565 smithl@warrenhills.org https://www.warrenhills.org/smithl
  • High School Science Faculty
    To contact a teacher by phone, please dial 908-689-3050, and enter the teacher's four digit extension.
     
Teacher's Name: Phone Extension: Email: Web Address:
Curran, Tom 3557 currant@warrenhills.org https://www.warrenhills.org/currant
DeVivo, Diane 3572 devivod@warrenhills.org https://www.warrenhills.org/devivod
Eisner, Ari 3522 eisnera@warrenhills.org https://www.warrenhills.org/eisnera
Helle, Alex 3586 hellea@warrenhills.org https://www.warrenhills.org/hellea
Nicolosi, Liz 3676 nicolosie@warrenhills.org https://www.warrenhills.org/nicolosie
Okladek, Jill 3534 okladekj@warrenhills.org https://www.warrenhills.org/okladekj
White, Allison 3544 whitea@warrenhills.org https://www.warrenhills.org/whitea
Clark, Jessica 3587 clarkj@warrenhills.org https://www.warrenhills.org/clarkj
Smith, Patty 3637 smithp@warrenhills.org https://www.warrenhills.org/smithp
Reichard, Sarah 3564 reichards@warrenhills.org https://www.warrenhills.org/reichards
Meehan, Elizabeth 3554 meehane@warrenhills.org https://www.warrenhills.org/meehane
Connelly, Kelsey 3699 connellyk@warrenhills.org https://warrenhills.org/connellyk