Skip To Main Content

Administration

The Warren Hills Regional School District is located in Washington, Warren County, New Jersey.  It is our goal to provide a challenging and supportive educational environment in which to prepare all of our students for a future of diverse opportunities and responsibilities.

District Administration

Phone

Email

Mr. Earl C. Clymer III 
Superintendent of Schools

908.689.3143 ext.1045

 

clymere@warrenhills.org

 

Ms. Donnamarie Palmiere
Business Administrator

908.689.3143 ext.1002

palmiered@warrenhills.org

Mr. Michael Jones
Director of Athletics & Student Activities

908.689.3050 ext.3030

jonesm@warrenhills.org 

Ms. Christine Hough
Director of School Counseling

908.689.3050 ext.1003

houghc@warrenhills.org

Ms. Amanda Brown
Supervisor of Fine Arts, Physical Education and Health & World Languages

908.689.3143 ext.1008 

browna@warrenhills.org

Mr. Keith Dennison
Supervisor of English and Social Studies 

908.689.3143 ext.1007

dennisonk@warrenhills.org

Ms. Heather Apple
Supervisor of Mathematics & Science

908.689.3143 ext.1006

appleh@warrenhills.org

Ms. Mary Louise Rowlin
Supervisor of Special Education

908.689.3050 ext. 1004

rowlinm@warrenhills.org

High School Administration

Phone

Email

Mr. Chris Kavcak
Principal

908.689.3050 ext.3001

kavcakc@warrenhills.org

Mrs. Susan Rader
Assistant Principal

908.689.3050 ext.3050

raders@warrenhills.org

Mr. Glenn Barker
Assistant Principal

908.689.3050 ext.3050

barkerg@warrenhills.org

Middle School Administration

Phone

Email

Mr. Nicholas Remondelli                                                                                   
Principal                                                                                                                

908.689.0750 ext. 2047

remondellin@warrenhills.org

Mr. Robert Cacchio
Assistant Principal

908.689.0750 ext. 2045

cacchior@warrenhills.org

District Staff

Phone

Email

Mr. Dennis H. Mack                                                       
Director of Human Resources
Affirmative Action Officer
HIB Coordinator 

908.689.3143 ext. 1009

mackd@warrenhills.org

Mr. Timothy Jaw
Technology Coordinator 

908.689.3050 ext. 3008

jawt@warrenhills.org

Mr. Michael Mason
Director of Plants & Facilities

908.689.3143 ext. 1054

masonm@warrenhills.org

Mr. David Guth
School Security Program Director

908.689.3050 ext. 3073

guthd@warrenhills.org