Skip To Main Content
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Search

Date Range
-
WARREN HILLS REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT
2023-2024 SCHOOL CALENDAR
IMPORTANT DATES
August 22 & 23 - New Staff Orientation        
August 23 - 7th & 9th Grade Orientation        
August 24 - Opening Convocation        
August 28 - First Day for Students        
September 1 - Half-Day Session - 11:55 AM Dismissal        
September 4 - Labor Day - School Closed        
September 7 - Half-Day Session - 11:55 AM Dismissal - WHRHS Back to School Night         
September 14 - Half-Day Session - 11:55 AM Dismissal - WHRMS Back to School Night        
October 9 - School Closed - Faculty PD Only        
November 8 - Half-Day Session - 11:55AM Dismissal        
November 9,10 - NJEA Convention - School Closed        
November 22 - Half-Day Session - 11:55AM Dismissal        
November 23-24 - Thanksgiving Break - School Closed        
December 22 - Half-Day Session - 11:55AM Dismissal        
December 25-29 - Winter Break - Schools Closed        
January 1 - Winter Break - Schools Closed        
January 15 - Martin Luther King Day - School Closed        
January 4, 5 & 8 - Early Dismissal - 12:30 PM        
February 16 - Half-Day Session - 11:55AM Dismissal        
February 19 - President's Holiday - School Closed        
March 29 - Spring Recess - School Closed        
April 1 - 5 - Spring Recess - School Closed        
April 26 - Half-Day Session - 11:55AM Dismissal        
May 24 & 27 - Memorial Day - School Closed        
May 31 - Half-Day Session - 11:55AM Dismissal
June 5-7 - Half-Day Session - 11:55AM Dismissal - Inclement Weather Days        
June 7 - Last Day of School for Students         
June 7 - WHRHS Commencement Ceremony        
School Calendar is subject to change if deemed necessary.                

IMPORTANT:                
In the event the district uses the majority of scheduled emergency closing days, the following days will be added back as school days:                
Beginning with June 5, 6 & 7                
Followed by Spring Recess                
Beginning with April 5, 4, 3, 2, & 1 as needed