• The Warren Hills Regional School District is located in Washington, Warren County, New Jersey.  It is our goal to provide a challenging and supportive educational environment in which to prepare all of our students for a future of diverse opportunities and responsibilities.
     
     
    District Administration      
    Mr. Earl C. Clymer III
    Superintendent of Schools
       908.689.3143 ext.1001
    clymere@warrenhills.org
    Ms. Estrella Molinet
    Business Administrator
       908.689.3143 ext.1046
    molinete@warrenhills.org
    Mr. Dennis H. Mack
    Director of Human Resources
       908.689.3143 ext.1009 mackd@warrenhills.org
    Ms. Dawn Moore
    Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
       908.689.3143 ext.1005 moored@warrenhills.org
    Ms. Annette Walters
    Assistant Superintendent of Personnel and Special Services
    Affirmative Action Officer
    HIB Coordinator 
       908.689.3050 ext.1004 waltersa@warrenhills.org
    Ms. Geri Mckelvey
    Director of Athletics & Student Activities
       908.689.3050 ext.3030 mckelveyg@warrenhills.org
    Ms. Amanda Brown
    Supervisor of Fine Arts, Physical Education and Health & World Languages
       908.689.3143 ext.1008 browna@warrenhills.org
    Mr. Timothy Jaw
    Technology Coordinator
       908.689.3050 ext.3008 jawt@warrenhills.org
    Mr. Keith Dennison
    Supervisor of English and Social Studies 
       908.689.3143 ext.1007  dennisonk@warrenhills.org
    Ms. Heather Hacker
    Supervisor of Mathematics & Science
       908.689.3143 ext.1006 hackerh@warrenhills.org
    Mr. Anthony Sbriscia
    Director of Plants & Facilities
       908.689.3143 ext. 1054 sbrisciaa@warrenhills.org 
           
    High School Administration      
    Mr. Chris Kavcak
    Principal
       908.689.3050 ext.3001  kavcakc@warrenhills.org
    Mrs. Susan Rader
    Assistant Principal
       908.689.3050 ext.3050 raders@warrenhills.org
    Mr. Glenn Barker
    Assistant Principal
       908.689.3050 ext.3050 barkerg@warrenhills.org
           
    Middle School Administration      
    Mr. Lee Turkowski
    Principal
       908.689.0750 ext.2047 hetrickp@warrenhills.org
    Mr. Nicholas Remondelli
    Assistant Principal
       908.689.0750 ext.2047 turkowskil@warrenhills.org