• Welcome to Warren Hills Athletics
                                        Athletic Schedules                                                              Registration Information
    Warren Hills Blue Streaks  
     
    Athletic Office Staff 
     908-689-3050
     
    Position Name Email Phone
    Director of Athletics and Extra Curricular Activities Geri McKelvey mckelveyg@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
    Athletic Trainer Kevin Call callk@warrenhills.org ext. 3062
    Confidential Secretary to the Director of Athletics and Student Activities, District News & Information Coordinator Christina Page pagec@warrenhills.org ext. 3047
    Head Coaching Staff
     
    Season Sport Coach Name Coach Email Coach Phone
    Fall Assistant to the Athletic Director TBA
    Fall Boys Soccer Salvatore Barillari barillaris@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050, ext. 3030
    Fall Cheerleading Elizabeth Horvath horvathe@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
    Fall Cross Country Ken Kurpat kurpatk@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050, ext. 3030
    Fall Field Hockey Josie Potter potterj@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
    Fall Football George Di Grande digrandeg@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050, ext. 3030
    Fall Girls Soccer Jennifer Cavo cavoj@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050, ext. 3030
    Fall Girls Tennis Julia Henning henningj@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050, ext. 3030
    Fall Girls Volleyball Christine Drevitch drevitchc@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
    Fall Strength & Conditioning Trainer TBA
    Spring Assistant to the Athletic Director TBA
    Spring Baseball TBA 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Spring Boys Lacrosse TBA 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Spring Boys Tennis TBA 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Spring Boys Track TBA 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Spring Girls' Lacrosse TBA 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Spring Girls Track TBA 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Spring Golf TBA 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Spring Softball TBA 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Spring Strength & Conditioning Trainer TBA
    Summer Strength & Conditioning Trainer Ken Kurpat kurpatk@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
    Winter Bowling Greg Rottengen rottengeng@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
    Winter Boys Basketball Stan Kubbishun kubbishuns@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050, ext. 3030
    Winter Boys Swimming Dave Rader raderd@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
    Winter Girls Basketball Megan McGeehan mcgeehanm@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050, ext. 3030
    Winter Girls Swimming Elise Tooker tookere@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
    Winter Strength & Conditioning TBA
    Winter Wrestling Jarrett Hosbach hosbachj@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050, ext. 3030