Position Name Email Phone
Director of Athletics and Extra Curricular Activities Michael Jones jonesm@warrenhills.org 908.689.3050 ext. 3030
Athletic Trainer Kevin Call callk@warrenhills.org 908.689.3050 ext. 3062
Confidential Secretary to the Director of Athletics and Student Activities, District News & Information Coordinator Christina Page pagec@warrenhills.org 908.689.3050 ext. 3047
Secretary of Athletics and Student Activities Mrs. Michelle Conaboy conaboym@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ex: 3016
Season Sport Coach Name Coach Email Coach Phone
Fall Boys Soccer Dave Garcia garciad@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050, ext. 303
Fall Girls Soccer Toni Manfra manfrat@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050, ext. 3030
Fall Field Hockey Courtney Hoffman hoffmanc@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050, ext. 3030
Fall Girls Cross Country Kim Kavcak kavcakk@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050, ext. 3030
Fall Boys Cross Country Paul Irzinsky irzinskyp@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050, ext. 3030
Winter Boys Basketball 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
Winter Girls Basketball 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
Spring Softball 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
Spring Baseball 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
Spring Girls Track 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
Spring Boys Track 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
Fall Volleyball Craig Green greenc@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050