Middle School Science Faculty
To contact a teacher by phone, please dial 908-689-0750, and enter the teacher's four digit extension.
Teacher's Name: Phone Extension: Email: Web Address:
Brigitte Burstein 2584 bursteinb@warrenhills.org https://www.warrenhills.org/bursteinb
Paul Irzinski 2527 irzinskip@warrenhills.org https://www.warrenhills.org/irzinskip
Laura Muroski 2538 muroskil@warrenhills.org https://www.warrenhills.org/muroskil
Josh Nordmark 2508 nordmarkj@warrenhills.org https://www.warrenhills.org/nordmarkj
High School Science Faculty
To contact a teacher by phone, please dial 908-689-3050, and enter the teacher's four digit extension.
 
Teacher's Name: Phone Extension: Email: Web Address:
Kim Beers 3564 beersk@warrenhills.org https://www.warrenhills.org/beersk
Jeff Case 3587 casej@warrenhills.org https://www.warrenhills.org/casej
Tom Curran 3557 currant@warrenhills.org https://www.warrenhills.org/currant
Jesse Damiano 3554 damianoj@warrenhills.org https://www.warrenhills.org/damianoj
Diane DeVivo 3572 devivod@warrenhills.org https://www.warrenhills.org/devivod
Ari Eisner 3522 eisnera@warrenhills.org https://www.warrenhills.org/eisnera
Alex Helle 3586 hellea@warrenhills.org https://www.warrenhills.org/hellea
Amy Kline 3637 klinea@warrenhills.org https://www.warrenhills.org/klinea
Liz Nicolosi 3676 nicolosie@warrenhills.org https://www.warrenhills.org/nicolosie
Jill Okladek 3534 okladekj@warrenhills.org https://www.warrenhills.org/okladekj
Allison White 3544 whitea@warrenhills.org https://www.warrenhills.org/whitea
OUR MISSION:
The Warren Hills Regional School District challenges and empowers a dynamic, diverse student body in a supportive learning environment
by providing academic and co-curricular opportunities to become successful, productive members of the global community.
CLOSE