•      Welcome to Warren Hills Athletics
                                      
     
    Warren Hills Blue Streaks  
     
    Athletic Office Staff 
     908-689-3050
     
    Position Name Email Phone
    Director of Athletics & Student Activities Michael Jones jonesm@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
    Athletic Trainer Kevin Call callk@warrenhills.org ext. 3062
    Secretary to Director of Athletics & Student Activities Christina Page pagec@warrenhills.org ext. 3047
    Secretary of Athletics and Student Activities Michelle Conaboy conaboym@warrenhills.org ext. 3016
    District News & Information Coordinator Christina Page pagec@warrenhills.org ext. 3047
    Head Coaching Staff
     
    Season Sport Coach Name Coach Email Coach Phone
    Fall Boys Cross Country ext. 3030
    Fall Boys Soccer ext. 3030
    Fall Cheerleading ext. 3030
    Fall Field Hockey ext. 3030
    Fall Football ext. 3030
    Fall Girls Cross Country 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
    Fall Girls Soccer ext. 3030
    Fall Girls Tennis ext. 3030
    Fall Girls Volleyball Sarah Kaufman kaufmans@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
    Fall Strength & Conditioning Trainer 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Spring Baseball R. J. Devich devichr@wararenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Spring Boys Lacrosse Pat Kablis kablisp@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Spring Boys Tennis Dan Montgomery montgomeryd@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Spring Boys Track Bob Carroll carrollr@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Spring Girls' Lacrosse Meg Bublitz bublitzm@warrenhills.org 908-68903050 ext 3030
    Spring Girls Track Dan Diveny divenyd@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Spring Golf Todd Solecitto solecittot@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Spring Softball Jodi Longo longoj@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
    Spring Strength & Conditioning Trainer
    Summer 2020 Strength & Conditioning Trainer 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Winter Boys Basketball
    Winter Boys Bowling
    Winter Boys Swimming
    WINTER Cheerleading
    Winter Girls Basketball
    Winter Girls Bowling
    Winter Girls Swimming ext. 3030
    Winter Strength & Conditioning ex: 3030
    Winter Winter Track ext. 3030
    Winter Wrestling ext. 3030