•      Welcome to Warren Hills Athletics
                                      
     
    Warren Hills Blue Streaks  
     
    Athletic Office Staff 
     908-689-3050
     
    Position Name Email Phone
    Director of Athletics & Student Activities Michael Jones jonesm@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
    Athletic Trainer Kevin Call callk@warrenhills.org ext. 3062
    Secretary to Director of Athletics & Student Activities Christina Page pagec@warrenhills.org ext. 3047
    Secretary of Athletics and Student Activities Michelle Conaboy conaboym@warrenhills.org ext. 3016
    District News & Information Coordinator Christina Page pagec@warrenhills.org ext. 3047
    Head Coaching Staff
     
    Season Sport Coach Name Coach Email Coach Phone
    Fall Boys Cross Country Bob Carroll carrollr@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
    Fall Boys Soccer Mike Quinto quintom@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
    Fall Cheerleading Kyle Williams williamsk@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
    Fall Field Hockey Josie Potter potterj@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
    Fall Football Marcus Gurdineer gurdineerm@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
    Fall Girls Soccer Maria Forsythe forsythem@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
    Fall Girls Tennis Julia Henning henningj@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
    Fall Girls Volleyball Sarah Kaufman kaufmans@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
    Fall Strength & Conditioning Trainer 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Spring Baseball
    Spring Boys Lacrosse
    Spring Boys Tennis
    Spring Boys Track
    Spring Girls' Lacrosse
    Spring Girls Track
    Spring Golf
    Spring Softball
    Spring Strength & Conditioning Trainer
    Summer 2020 Strength & Conditioning Trainer 908-689-3050 ext 3030
    Winter Boys Basketball
    Winter Boys Bowling
    Winter Boys Swimming
    WINTER Cheerleading
    Winter Girls Basketball
    Winter Girls Bowling
    Winter Girls Swimming ext. 3030
    Winter Strength & Conditioning ex: 3030
    Winter Winter Track ext. 3030
    Winter Wrestling ext. 3030